CHIC by Prince B has reached the milestone of 11, 111 visitors!

My dear CHIC readers, thank you for your continued generous support! I have gone a long way in the journey of reaching 11, 111 visitors, I have forged new friends through this journey, with online magazine The Fashion Destination, fellow fashion bloggers such as Bagaholicboy, Dawn Bey, NakedGloryVera, Fashionide, Popspoken and Onlygirlintheworld and designers such as Depression, Noel Caleb, Chota and Jean Perrie, Yahn Adam and Yi-Jun Ian. I would like to thank Club21 group, Mercury Communications, Word of Art, Media Flair, Audi Fashion Festival, Blueprint, Star Creation, Senatus and Women’s Fashion Week for their generous hospitality.

I will be posting more on fashionable and inspiring designs which influence our daily style choices. I will post frequently to keep you posted with the local and international fashion scene!

Do send me your feedback at chicprinceb@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

