TODS Singapore Sale: Ladies gommini leather loafers

After much deliberation, my mum decided to purchase an exceptionally unique fine craftsmanship gomini loafer from TODS. The calf leather is treated with unmistakable artistry in Metallic Purple polished sheen colour, featuring embossed flower motifs throughout with signature hand stitched black rubber studs on the bottom.

Here are the photos:

The Tods “T” logo embossed subtly on the corner of each shoe tongue.

The Tods Gomini loafer growing in numbers! To the right is the limited edition pair which I adore.

Light in weight and delightfully comfortable for your feet, I would recommend it best for drivers who breeze straight into shopping malls with polished tiled floors where minimal occurrence of wear and tear would happen.

I hope my dear readers managed to take advantage of the sale and purchase your favourite pair of shoes from Tods.  Feel free to send me a photo of your purchase, I would be honoured to post it on my blog to share your shopping conquest to chicprinceb@gmail.com

Enjoy the holiday season!

Leave a Reply

