Massimo Dutti Liat Towers Singapore officially reopens with a Fall Winter 2010 runway show

I had the privilege to be an invited guest of the Massimo Dutti Fall Winter 2010 fashion show. It was a fabulous night out at the newly refurbished Spanish brand outlet at Liat Towers, champagne by Veuve Clicquot and decadent mini bites by Marmalade Pantry.

The land of many supple buttery soft leather jackets, silk smooth long scarfs and well cut cardigans awaits…

Lets let the photos do the talking, shall we?

I love this fur leather jacket she’s wearing! Its well lined inside and even at the ends.

Very Chic Spanish dress!

If only it were not humid in Singapore, I would probably be dressed like this everywhere I go!

Interesting woven cardigans

This looks more street wise!

Every chic well heeled office lady should have this suit!

The professional weekender bag is interesting! Hmm..to buy or not to buy.

Nice polo club player look!

I gushed when I saw this look on the runway! Like the lightweight jacket paired with an inner long scarf.

Doesnt the model look all fine and dandy!

Love the trench coat overall paired up look.

Nice plush leather jackets and flowery shirts!

The detective holmes evergreen look.

MD’s speciality in cardigans.

Gasp! More leather jackets!

 

Photo taken by professional photographer at the event.

I was wearing Hugo Boss metallic jacket, Arthur Gallan faux tie shirt, TODS Limited edition leather loafers and Alexander MCQ skull jeans both which I have shared with my viewers on my acquisition recently! I am proud to announce that the Massimo Men were strutting down the runway wearing casual chic loafers for a more laid back vibe which I find essential in today’s society overcrowded with flip flops.

 

2 thoughts on “Massimo Dutti Liat Towers Singapore officially reopens with a Fall Winter 2010 runway show

Leave a Reply

